CSCC Web banner

CSCC Board of Directors

Elvira Abrica, Higher Education Researcher and Assistant Professor at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln
(402) 472-3726; 

David Hellmich (2022), President at Sauk Valley Community College
(815) 994-1143;

Xiaodan Hu, Assistant Professor in Higher Education and Student Affairs and Coordinator of the Community College Leadership Program at Northern Illinois University
(815) 753-6878;

Carrie B. Kisker (2020), Education Research and Policy Consultant at
Kisker Educational Consulting
(310) 951-3565;

Cameron Sublett (2022), Associate Professor at
North Carolina State University
(714) 474-7636;

Zoe Thornton, Assistant Professor at Iowa State University
(515) 294-9631;

Graduate Student Board Member

Nina Owolabi, Graduate Student at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign;

Return to CSCC Home Page ›