CSCC Web banner

CSCC Leadership Team

Eboni Zamani-Gallaher, Executive Director; Professor at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
(217) 244-3580;

Lorenzo Baber, President; Associate Professor and Program Chair in the School of Education at Loyola University Chicago

Regina Garza Mitchell, Past President; Associate Professor at Western Michigan University
(269) 387-3540;

Gloria Crisp, President-Elect; Professor and Chair of the Adult and Higher Education Programs at Oregon State University
(541) 737-9286;

Mark D'Amico, Past President; Associate Professor at University of North Carolina at Charlotte
(704) 687-8539;

Marissa C. Vasquez, Vice President of Research and Publications; Assistant Professor in the Department of Administration, Rehabilitation, and Postsecondary Education at San Diego State University

Casey (Carolyn) Ozaki, Secretary; Department Chair and Associate Professor at
University of North Dakota
(701) 777-4256;

Carol Cutler White (2022), Treasurer; Assistant Professor at Mississippi State University
(919) 592-6886;

Erin Doran (2022), Historian; Assistant Professor at Iowa State University
(210) 317-4364; 

Committees and Members

Dissertation of the Year Committee
C. Casey (Carolyn) Ozaki (standing committee), Associate Professor at University of North Dakota
(701) 777-4256;

Community College Program Guidelines/Standards
Deryl Hatch-Tocaimaza (2020), Assistant Professor at University of Nebraska-Lincoln
(402) 472-4231; 

Conference Location Committee
Lorenzo Baber (2020), Associate Professor at Loyola University Chicago 


Return to CSCC Home Page ›