CSCC Web banner

CSCC Leadership Team

Eboni Zamani-Gallaher, Executive Director; Professor at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
(217) 244-3580; cscc@education.illinois.edu

Gloria Crisp, President; Professor and Chair of the Adult and Higher Education Programs at Oregon State University
(541) 737-9286; gloria.crisp@oregonstate.edu

J. Luke Wood, President-Elect; Dean's Distinguished Professor of Education at San Diego State University
jwood@sdsu.edu

Lorenzo Baber, Past President; Associate Professor and Program Chair in the School of Education at Loyola University Chicago
lbaber@luc.edu

Marissa C. Vasquez, Vice President of Research and Publications; Assistant Professor in the Department of Administration, Rehabilitation, and Postsecondary Education at San Diego State University
mvasquez@sdsu.edu

Casey (Carolyn) Ozaki, Secretary; Department Chair and Associate Professor at
University of North Dakota
(701) 777-4256; carolyn.ozaki@UND.edu

Carol Cutler White, Treasurer; Assistant Professor at Mississippi State University
(919) 592-6886; ccw489@msstate.edu

Erin Doran, Historian; Assistant Professor at Iowa State University
(515) 294-3748; edoran@iastate.edu 

Committees and Members

Dissertation of the Year Committee
Yi Leaf Zhang (standing committee), Associate Professor at University of Texas at Arlington
(817) 272-9221;  lyzhang@uta.edu

Community College Program Guidelines/Standards
Deryl Hatch-Tocaimaza (2020), Assistant Professor at University of Nebraska-Lincoln
(402) 472-4231; derylhatch@unl.edu 

Conference Location Committee
Lorenzo Baber (2020), Associate Professor at Loyola University Chicago
lbaber@luc.edu 

 

Return to CSCC Home Page ›