CSCC Web banner

CSCC Board of Directors

Lorenzo Baber (2021), Associate Professor at Loyola University Chicago
lbaber@luc.edu

Deryl Hatch-Tocaimaza (2020), Associate Professor at University of Nebraska-Lincoln 
(402) 472-4231; dhatch3@unl.edu

David Hellmich (2022), President at Sauk Valley Community College
(815) 994-1143; david.m.hellmich@svcc.edu

Carrie B. Kisker (2020), Education Research and Policy Consultant at
Kisker Educational Consulting
(310) 951-3565; carrie@kiskeredconsulting.com

Cameron Sublett (2022), Associate Professor at
North Carolina State University
(714) 474-7636; cameronsublett@gmail.com

Jason Taylor (2021), Assistant Professor at University of Utah
(309) 337-6647; jason.taylor@utah.edu

Lisa Garcia (2021), Graduate Student at Western Michigan University
(269) 387-0950; lisa.garcia@wmich.edu

CSCC Committees and Members

Dissertation of the Year Committee
C. Casey Ozaki (standing committee), Associate Professor at University of North Dakota
(701) 777-4256; carolyn.ozaki@und.edu

Community College Program Guidelines/Standards
Deryl Hatch-Tocaimaza (2020), Assistant Professor at University of Nebraska-Lincoln
(402) 472-4231; derylhatch@unl.edu 

Conference Location Committee
Lorenzo Baber (2020), Associate Professor at Loyola University Chicago
lbaber@luc.edu 

 

Return to CSCC Home Page ›